Steven Camp MD Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics
3455 Locke Avenue #320
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
(817) 228-4315

Reviews

When people look for the best plastic surgeon in Fort Worth, TX, and surrounding areas such as Abilene, many women and men first search for reviews written by actual patients on independent websites. Patients discuss their personal experiences with the plastic surgery practice and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeon who performed their procedures. Dr. Steven Camp and his team encourage you to read the reviews below and learn what it means to be a #HappyCamper.

Google
380
5/5
Yellow Pages
37
4.9/5
RateMDs
4
5/5
Healthgrades
56
4.7/5
Realself
51
4.9/5

Featured Reviews

I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Dr. Camp's office. It was my first time getting Botox and Crystal, RN was absolutely amazing! She answered all my questions and thoroughly explained what to expect intra and post-procedure. Afterwards she followed up to make sure that it was to my liking and that I didn't need any additional units. She was skilled, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! The services offered and staff are truly unmatched at this office.

Business Owner replied on May 9, 2022:

So so so kind!!!!

All the great reviews you see here are absolutely true ! That is how I found Dr. Camp he truly is an amazing Dr. He made me feel so comfortable through my entire journey and I am extremely happy with my results! The nurses are wonderful especially nurse Kelly! I would definitely recommend Dr.Camp to everyone !!!

Business Owner replied on Mar 30, 2022:

Hi, Kim. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

I’ve been trying to find the right words to express how absolutely amazed I am by Dr. Camp and every single member of his incredible staff including his amazing wife Sara! I researched this procedure (breast augmentation) for 2 years. I’ve had several consultations. Dr Camps website was so transparent and informative that I jumped at the opportunity to set up a consult. Of all them I’ve had his was the most comfortable and honest. I left knowing he was the surgeon for me. I am at 3 weeks post op and couldn’t be happier. I spend a very ridiculous amount of time looking in the mirror. I had my surgery on a Thursday and was back to work the following Monday, I know it’s because I followed his 24 hour rapid recovery process to a T!!!!! At the very least set up your consultation, you’re about to embark on a journey that will change your life in the best way possible!! Thank you all!!

Business Owner replied on Mar 28, 2022:

Sincerely so kind!!! Thank you!!!

I was going for a breast augmentation consultation, and the moment I walked into Dr. Camp’s office I knew I was in the right place! The ladies in the front were wonderful, and the office was so nice! Once in the back; Nurse Kelli is so welcoming and caring and really listens to what you want and why you are there. Dr. Camp came in and made me feel so comfortable throughout to whole process. They have the most up-to-date equipment and really will do what is best for you and your body. They aren’t there to just make money off of you, and they never make you feel that way! I left the office and scheduled my surgery the next day! Surgery was a breeze and recovery has been the same. Dr. Camp is very professional and great at his craft! My husband was opposed to the surgery but supported my decision, and now he too loves Dr. Camp and his craft of making women (me) feel more confident! Thank you Dr. Camp and Staff! I would recommend you one million times over!

In 2019, I completed one session of cool sculpting with Lindsey. I was skeptical about it, but I did see the 25% reduction in my abdominal area as expected. I did not complete the second session. 2 years later I decided that I wanted to go back to finish the sessions. As it turns out after meeting with Lindsey once again, she explained to me why I was a better surgical candidate. Of course, this is not what I wanted to hear. However, I appreciated how upfront she was with me. I especially did not want to spend the money and not get my ideal result. She sent me upfront to schedule a TT consultation. I decided to wait on this for now, but I just have to acknowledge the great staff in the office. In these scary moments of deciding what procedure is best for you they are very caring and supportive in your decision and do not try to sell you on something that will not benefit you. I’m not sure yet about the surgery, but I would like to go back to get Botox and lip fillers! ❤️ Thank you Lindsey, & Dr Camp and your amazing Staff!

Business Owner replied on Mar 28, 2022:

We love the thought and kindness in this review. Our whole staff tries to help meet patients where they are and find the best treatments. We are here for you and happy to always help. Thanks so much. Appreciate it!

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Camp! He answered all the questions I had pre-surgery and post-surgery. My surgery and recovery went smoothly, just like he said it would, but when I had questions his office staff were there to answer my questions quickly. I am very happy with my results, and I am glad that I chose him for my surgery. I would recommend him and will continue to go to his office for non-surgical services.

Business Owner replied on Mar 28, 2022:

Wow. Thanks so much. Our goal is to have happy patients for life. We look forward to continuing our care for you. Best.

Dr Camp is such a great surgeon! He made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions very timely. Our plan for surgery was executed, and I could not be any more happy with my results!! Great communication and outcomes! Thank you so much! Kristen did my hydrafacial and it was the bomb!! She’s very knowledgeable and so kind and fun! I learned a lot about my skincare regimen and her recommendations were great. You never feel like you are being pushed to buy or use anything here, but will be very educated on what would help/ work to meet your aesthetic goals! Y’all are the best!

Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2022:

Love this!! Thank you!!!

I am so grateful for Dr.Camp and his whole team. After having kids I very much wanted a tummy tuck but never imagined I would love my results this much. He’s honestly the best and is the kindest surgeon who cares about his patients. This whole journey has been smooth, from pre-op to post-op, Dr.Camp’s team has been so attentive and literally a text away. I highly recommend him if you’re considering surgery.

Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2022:

Wow!!!! Thank you!!!!

Pain is beauty, right? It's true what people say about doing your research for not only the perfect pout but so you can be as comfortable as possible. The lip filler process was so painful (for me)with the last injector that I stopped getting filler until I had to address my migration problem. Angela and I both decided to dissolve my lips and start new. Angela was so gentle that I was shocked lip injections could be so painless. My pain level with my last injector was a 7/10, and with Angela, it was a 3/10. Thank you, Angela, for being so gentle and honest! I'm excited to see the future results.

Business Owner replied on Feb 9, 2022:

Hi, S. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Back to Top

Contact Us

Fields marked * are required


Terms of Use*
By checking the box on the contact form, you agree to the Terms of Use listed here: Communications through our website or via email are not encrypted and are not necessarily secure. Use of the internet or email is for your convenience only, and by using them, you assume the risk of unauthorized use. By checking this box you hereby agree to hold Steven Camp MD Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics, its doctors and affiliates, harmless from any hacking or any other unauthorized use of your personal information by outside parties.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.