Steven Camp MD Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics
3455 Locke Avenue #320
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
(817) 228-4315

Reviews

When people look for the best plastic surgeon in Fort Worth, TX, and surrounding areas such as Abilene, many women and men first search for reviews written by actual patients on independent websites. Patients discuss their personal experiences with the plastic surgery practice and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeon who performed their procedures. Dr. Steven Camp and his team encourage you to read the reviews below and learn what it means to be a #HappyCamper.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
The service & quality of care received at Dr. Camp's office is top notch!! The entire staff is so wonderful. Everyone is friendly, kind & very knowledgeable to their specific area of expertise. The amount of follow up & checkups received after surgery really put my mind at ease that everything is healing & looking the way it should. If I'd had this kind of attentive care post-surgery with another doctor, I might not have needed a breast revision today. The amazing service & care is what makes me a repeat customer- botox, lasers, hydrafacials & surgery. I cannot be happier with my results & with every experience I've had with his office. Dr. Camp & the Bowtie Babes are simply the BEST!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
You don’t have to drive a Rolls Royce or have a personal chauffeur to get top notch service from the MAJESTIC Dr. Steven Camp and his outstanding staff of vibrant women! They truly care about my safety, my well-being, and what would be best for me. This little family has adopted me into theirs as they do all their clients. Will always be grateful and highly recommend this group of miracle workers!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
I’m so glad I found him. The staff provides great customer service and he’s a wonderful conservative doctor, making sure you’re not over your head when it comes to the results that you want. I went for breast augmentation and ask him to give me the size that would be perfect for my body, not too big but more natural looking for my size. It’s been a little over a year and i have not had any back pains in regards to the size and love every moment of having it done. So glad i stick with him.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
I got lip injections and it was one of the best experience I have ever had. My lips are FLAWLESS, just absolutely beautiful. Everyone who works there were so nice and welcoming. I felt so comfortable and will definitely be returning! Thank you guys so much!!!!! 10/10 recommend
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
If I could give Dr. Camp and his staff 1,000 stars I WOULD! From my first consultation to the day of my procedure they were all amazing!! Super sweet, welcoming and helpful! Even the hospital staff he works with took very good care of me! I’ve never been happier!! I did my research and everything kept pushing me back to Dr. Camp. Im glad I went with my gut and picked him and his staff!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2021
Facebook Etna Interactive
Great great surgeon! Very informative and makes you feel at ease!! I drove 5 hours to see him! Highly recommend!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2021
Facebook Etna Interactive
Had a breast augmentation and very much happy with my results! Dr. Steven Camp is what I consider one of the top best surgeons in Fort Worth! I'm so happy I chose him to do my surgery! His staff is beyond friendly and make me feel so comfortable! I highly recommend Dr. Camp and I sure do tell my own friends to consider him for any future procedures they're wanting!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
I’ve been going to Dr. Camp’s office for a few years now. First I’d like to say how extremely kind & inviting all the staff is. I use to go to Liz whom did a fantastic job & I was sad to see go. I was use to her doing my Botox & fillers & was nervous about trying someone new. But I started using Angela when Liz left. Wow…. I was so impressed!!! She was so kind and made me feel so comfortable. I’ve been getting Botox & fillers for maybe about 15 years now. Angela has got to be the most gentle injector I’ve ever had. She kept telling me I wasn’t flinching at all. But it was because I had literally little to no pain! I was beyond PLEASED with my results. Also, when I was young I got hit with a baseball bat on the side of my mouth. My teeth went through my cheek which left some tissue damage. Which also caused that side of my mouth to turn down when I smiled. I didn’t tell Angela about the smile issue because I had forgot. I’ve had many injectors try to get it to turn up by different injecting techniques. But it’s never worked. When I got home from my appointment, I was looking in the mirror and noticed my smile was back. I have no idea what Angela did but she fixed my crooked smile. It wasn’t that bad but I had always noticed it and it bothered me. So THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH ANGELA!!! Also I’d like to thank the staff for being safe with the Covid. They had the best safety precautions in place like wearing mask, having sanitizer available etc. They also checked on my Husband whom so patiently waited for me in the waiting area. So I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Camps office for your plastic surgery needs!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Camp’s office is absolutely wonderful! The atmosphere is so welcoming, I immediately felt comfortable walking through the door. Kacie and Kristen at the front desk are so kind and so helpful from getting appointments scheduled, checking in, and answering any and all questions I’ve had! Lindsay is absolutely amazing! She is knowledgeable about all things skincare and has an honest and open approach to the best treatment plan options available. This team is truly the best!!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Camp is truly amazing! I had consulted with 3 other plastic surgeons and knew right away Dr. Camp was the one I wanted for my breast augmentation revision surgery. I knew I needed a considerable amount of work to get the look I wanted but Dr. Camp never batted an eye. I got phenomenal results!! The care I received from Dr. Camp's office to the hospital staff was amazing. It was definitely worth the 5.5 hour drive to have Dr. Camp perform this surgery!
Back to Top

Contact Us

Fields marked * are required

Terms of Use*
By checking the box on the contact form, you agree to the Terms of Use listed here: Communications through our website or via email are not encrypted and are not necessarily secure. Use of the internet or email is for your convenience only, and by using them, you assume the risk of unauthorized use. By checking this box you hereby agree to hold Steven Camp MD Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics, its doctors and affiliates, harmless from any hacking or any other unauthorized use of your personal information by outside parties.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.