Steven Camp MD Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics
3416 Lovell Avenue, Suite 200
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
(817) 228-4315

Reviews

When people look for the best plastic surgeon in Fort Worth, TX, and surrounding areas such as Abilene, many women and men first search for reviews written by actual patients on independent websites. Patients discuss their personal experiences with the plastic surgery practice and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeon who performed their procedures. Dr. Steven Camp and his team encourage you to read the reviews below and learn what it means to be a #HappyCamper.

Google
393
5/5
Yellow Pages
37
4.9/5
RateMDs
4
5/5
Healthgrades
56
4.7/5
Facebook
130
5/5
Realself
55
4.9/5

Featured Reviews

I am obsessed with my hydrafacial! I visited the new office and it was beautiful, clean and posh! Crystal provided amazing service, I love my results and looking forward to booking with her again!

Excelling staff and location!

Business Owner replied on Sep 14, 2022:

Thank you!!!!

Dr Camp and his entire team are incredible! I had a breast augmentation in June 2020 and it was an incredible experience. I gained so much confidence and joy post procedure! Now that I am postpartum I plan on a lift with Dr Camp and some Coolsculpting. His team is truly incredible.

Business Owner replied on Sep 10, 2022:

Thank you so much 😊😊😊😊

Dr Camp and his entire staff are incredible. I truly feel like a part of their family. My breast augmentation was flawless and recovered great and have since had a baby and didn’t have any issues breastfeeding and will be going back for mommy makeover and cool sculpting.

Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2022:

Thank you so so much. We sincerely appreciate it

I have gone to Dr. Camp for two surgeries. Two years ago I had a breast lift and augmentation, minimal downtime (2 days) and hardly any pain. Six weeks ago I had a tummy tuck, lipo and an revision. I was really worried, but again, minimal downtime and pain. I was up walking around the next day, it hardly slowed me down. The internet can have some pretty intimidating stories out there; however, both instances with Dr. Camp were the absolute opposite. JUST GO TO CAMP 😄Such an amazing staff! Great experience! The best around!

Business Owner replied on Aug 6, 2022:

Wow!!!! Thank you so very much for the kindness. Appreciate you

Cannot recommend Crystal enough! I saw her for lip fillers and Botox and I’m so happy with my results. I was very nervous for the lip fillers because my first time was at a different place and it was an awful experience, but Crystal went through the whole process with me beforehand and talked me through everything she would be doing and made me feel so comfortable. She is so friendly and very knowledgeable. It was so much less painful than my first experience and she went really slow and made sure to ask me how I was doing throughout the process. I’m so so glad I came here and will not be going anywhere else!

Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2022:

Thank you thank you!!! Kind words like this mean the world to our team. We appreciate it!!!

Angela is beyond amazing. I was blown away by the results that I had from BBL laser treatment on my chest. Do yourself a favor and try this! I wiped away 48 years of sun damage literally! The HALO and MOXI treatments are equally as amazing. Hands down Angela is the best in the business. I would not trust anyone else with my skin. She is also magical with Botox and filler as well!!!! Lori Haila

Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2022:

Love these kinds words!!! We agree!!! Thank you!!!!!

Best in DFW hands down. Flawless mommy makeover with the absolute best care. Talented and kind. Changed my life after 5 kids. No regrets! Dr. Camp is top notch.

Upon making the decision to go through with my breast lift and augmentation I thoroughly shopped the local market and even considered out of state. Dr. Camp was my last consult. Having our kids at the same school and also sharing many professional contacts I thought that perhaps I would be uncomfortable to go and see him. I decided to give it a shot and was truly blown away and comforted by the thoroughness he provided. what caught my eye the most were the details. I truly felt that he was invested in my transformation and cared about how I felt and wanted to look. This was the deciding factor that led me to pick Dr Camp and his staff. Day of procedure was seamless. His office followed-through post procedure, they listened and was available even on the weekend off hours. My only regret was that I didn’t embark on my transformation journey sooner!

Best place ever! Angela and Lindsey are A++! Talk about the perfect mix of professionalism and person-ability! — this team consistently trains and maintains up to date on the latest and greatest while treating you like a personal BFF. Trust, ethics, and integrity are fully intact here!

Business Owner replied on Jul 13, 2022:

These are the kindest words. Thank you thank you thank you.

Back to Top

Contact Us

Fields marked * are required


Terms of Use*
By checking the box on the contact form, you agree to the Terms of Use listed here: Communications through our website or via email are not encrypted and are not necessarily secure. Use of the internet or email is for your convenience only, and by using them, you assume the risk of unauthorized use. By checking this box you hereby agree to hold Steven Camp MD Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics, its doctors and affiliates, harmless from any hacking or any other unauthorized use of your personal information by outside parties.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.