Steven Camp MD Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics
3455 Locke Avenue #320
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
(817) 228-4315

Reviews

When people look for the best plastic surgeon in Fort Worth, TX, and surrounding areas such as Abilene, many women and men first search for reviews written by actual patients on independent websites. Patients discuss their personal experiences with the plastic surgery practice and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeon who performed their procedures. Dr. Steven Camp and his team encourage you to read the reviews below and learn what it means to be a #HappyCamper.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Thank you Dr. Camp and his staff for putting up with my indecisiveness. They were very helpful and patient when it came to me picking a size and I'm very happy with my decision. Dr. Camp made this whole process nearly painless and was very re-assuring. I wish I did this a long time ago!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Dr.Camp is an excellent surgeon with the latest technology. And his office staff is knowledgeable, making you feel comfortable and confident with all decisions. You can't go wrong in the hands of Dr.Camp and Bowtie Babes.
Facebook
5.0/5
May 20, 2021
Facebook Etna Interactive
I recently had a breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier!!! Dr. Camp, Sara and all the staff are amazing! They made me comfortable from the very beginning, everything was gone over so thorough, and I’m so glad I chose him! I’ve had the easiest recovery ever!!!! And could NOT be happier with my results!!!! You guys are all so awesome!!!! XOXO Miranda Cuellar
Google
5.0/5
May 11, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
My husband spent a lot of time researching to find the perfect surgeon for my breast augmentation. I'm so glad he found Dr. Camp! I was nervous about getting the surgery, but everything about the experience from the amazing office decor to the consultation with Dr. Camp and his staff to the surgery itself made me feel comfortable! Dr. Camp and his staff are extremely nice and he is an amazing surgeon. He wouldn't recommend anything that my body couldn't handle or that he didn't feel he could provide with 100% satisfaction. After it was all said and done, I'm 100% satisfied and will be using him for any future procedures!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
I have had two Hydrafacials with Lindsay and couldn't be happier with the results. After each treatment my skin was visibly more refreshed and vibrant. I am so happy with the results that I've pre-booked several more appointments with Lindsay over the next few months. Can't recommend it enough!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 18, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
I followed Dr Camp’s office on social media before I made an appointment. I was in need of under eye filler correction and Angela did not disappoint. Angela developed a treatment plan and we patiently set out to achieve the results I desired. I am loving what I’m seeing. The office staff is friendly, welcoming and accommodating to scheduling needs. I enjoy the professionalism with an added touch of fun and kindness.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Angela is wonderful at what she does
Google
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Lindsey is very knowledgeable and very honest. I came to her looking for something I thought I needed, and she was very realistic with me on what I would be getting, and what I would be a better candidate for. I appreciate her pointing out my real issue, and educating me on my options. Will definitely be returning to see her in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Ladies, if you are even thinking about getting lip injections this is the place to go. I had absolutely no lips and now they look amazing! I get compliments on my lips all the time. Yes it kinda hurts when you get them done BUT 100% worth it. I won’t go anywhere else because they have done such an amazing job!! The photos are a couple before and afters and the second photo is what they look like now!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 24, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Amazing office with wonderful staff!
Back to Top

Contact Us

Fields marked * are required

Terms of Use*
By checking the box on the contact form, you agree to the Terms of Use listed here: Communications through our website or via email are not encrypted and are not necessarily secure. Use of the internet or email is for your convenience only, and by using them, you assume the risk of unauthorized use. By checking this box you hereby agree to hold Steven Camp MD Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics, its doctors and affiliates, harmless from any hacking or any other unauthorized use of your personal information by outside parties.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.